Day Today

By Feathers14

Full of Fuel

If anyone has invented a drinking game of "Drink-every-time-Ali-Blips-something-related-to-Costa-Coffee" then you're in luck!

So why was I driven to desperation in getting a shot of a takeaway Costa? Well, I was lucky enough to bag myself a Rootes Learning Grid pod, this morning. Oh yeah! They're highly sought after and this guy grabbed one. Incredibly comfortable to work in, I holed up in here for a good few hours and beasted through some more of my Corporate Strategy A assignment. It was a great work mentality I was in. It definitely helped that I listened to the same track on repeat.

For those brave enough to find out what it was, I listened to this track for about 4 hours on repeat.

Given the beauty of being in the future relative to this Blip entry, I can report back that I didn't do quite as well as I would have hoped in the assignment but I am happy with the grade I got. Very fair.

Peace

----------

A minimalist shot and damn! that white really pops against the dark background!!! I really can't believe how sharp this shot came out, taken inside on ISO2oo film, so not the fastest film in the world. Very happy with it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.