mboard42

By mboard42

It started on facebook...

After my last day off which was sitting around the house with my headphones on. I'd decided to open up my day off to my friends on facebook.
What I mean is the I asked them what I should do with my day off and said I'd do whatever was suggested.
Also being a fan off the Danny Wallace book "Yes Man" I also would say yes to anything offered to me.

After a poor response on facebook the only suggestion I'd recieved was to help with somebodys house work, buy some shorts and take my mother in law to lunch.

I did do all the suggestions but the picture above shows a result of saying yes. Walking passed a cafe they had a sign saying "are you hungery?" well I'd have to say YES. So I went in and asked the lady in the cafe what she suggested? A full English breakfast. Result this saying yes is a good thing.

I will be trying this all again some time in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.