LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Autocompose...

I had my meal times all messed up! Thank you for waking up so very late! I had my lunch at around 5pm. Good thing there were a lot of choices in the Uni House Cafe. They have this weekly dinner buffet for a staggering 6GBP per plate. I dont know if many uni students know about this though. It's always almost deserted during dinner time (am i always too early? or is 6gbp too much for an in-campus buffet?)

Ok, I think i need to have a mandatory talk about Valentines's Day. My friend sent me a bunch of autocompose love letters courtesy of YahooMail and here's one that's good...

To my little lamb,

Your laugh is more delightful than a summer afternoon. Your love has given me a peaceful, easy feeling. You are simply luminous; a goddess among women. You make me feel like a natural woman.

Adoringly,


Cute...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.