Happy blipday 365! wow!

Thanks to blipfoto and thanks to you my lovely fans I got it! yupi! I can't believe it! One Year here it passed like a month .
Blipfoto has definitely opened a new world for me. Thanks for your encouragment, inspiration and motivation you always give me .
My life changed a lot since I moved to Suffolk from London . I was very sick and now I am improving every day more and more. The daily diary blipfoto is always an excuse to get out of the bed and take nice pictures. It is like a therapy to me apart from going to the gym and painting. It helps me to forget about my chronic back pain and Fibromyalgia for a while.
Also it makes me see wonderful things than I never noticed before. Blipfoto gave me the opportunity to meet some kind and adorable people like you even if it is virtually . It is a big and nice community where I feel at home. I can see the wonders of the world little bit .
When I saw your countries I enjoyed it so much and it is like I am travelling around the world. It makes me so happy! Thanks to all of you for sharing such wonderful pics and nice moments of every day.
Thanks for your patience with my poor Englhish and my short repetitive comments . I change some words and forget others but it happens with my language as well because the FM fog and dyslexia sometimes it is better some times worse. I know you understand me and forgive me. My husband try to check my write when he arrives home affter the school. He is a lovley person my best friends and helps me a lot but sometimes he can't correct me because he is so strees about the job or he has a lot of papers to mark. He is a math teacher as you now and it is so stresfull sometimes. We go swming togeather in the evening to get some relax. I go during the day as well sometimes and zumba ones a week. Ispend so much time in the bed so I need to go for some exercice.
Some people here asked me to see some of my works so it is the best chance I have to post my last work in oil. I know there are many professionals here and I am an amateur but I am proud of my work because I did it and I enjoy doing that so much. I spend many hours painting and blipPing It helps me feel better.
Here is to much to celebrate . The valentines day and my blipday and my finished painting so I will be busy this weekend hehe!.
Hope you have a nice vlentine day and weekend my fellow blippers and thanks so much for the lovely comments, stars and hearts about my moon in yesterday's blip. It is the most hearts I got in all of this year I think hehe!. Glad you like it.

I wish to ask Blipfoto for my book of the year for my memories about this happy year. My skills have improved so much in the last year, thanks to you and Blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.