amartian

By amartian

Bergamot and Eucalyptus

Relax. Breathe deep. :)

Night shifts done. When the politics too much, sing a little. And know your plans, visualise and work towards, and the politics wont matter so much.

A wee blether with my folks, get that off my chest. A letter from the IR telling me of all the riches they're transferring to my bank account (always get that letter on valentines :) A piece of salmon from my next door neighbour. A lovely phone call with my friend and a plan a brewing for adventure on Sunday. And pop to town to Kerry's leaving night, lovely to see some great faces, and Kerry has worked really hard to make her opportunity, really happy for her. And a friend telling me about the book The Celestine Prophecy ... :) ... maybe some of that might be fun, align your stars :)))). But for now ... messy house after night shift. Burn some bergamot and eucalyptus, spark the fire a wee minute, and tidy up :)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.