Kangamoo

By ClaireH

Storm looming

Spent the day at the beach with one of my pals from climbing, both of us are camera dorks at the moment so we thought we'd team up and have a day of shameless camera snapping. The day started off so nice and sunny, but by the time we reached the beach it was obvious that the weather was about to turn. My mum has always told me that the best beach pictures shes taken have been the ones where there is a storm brewing on the horizon, and even better if the light is still on your side - I didn't get that but certainly got the storm bit alright. I got the storm bit later on when I was walking to meet my other friend for some noms at the filling station, I thought I was well prepared with my sturdy umbrella... I thought wrong.

Claire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.