Dinner decision making

In the end I decided on:

- new potatoes
- grilled asparagus (brushed with extra virgin olive oil, lemon juice, zest, ground pepper and salt)
- tomato
- salad greens
- home made pesto
- a little roast chicken
- avocado

I can confirm it was delicious.

:-)

A good day in the world of hpx. I survived a slightly surreal morning meeting, pushed a few bits of paper around my desk and played nicely with my computer and colleagues ;-)

Friday is Canterbury's anniversary day so it's a long weekend. Despite having lived here for years, I still have a vagueness about when 'Show Day' is. A nice Monday discovery to find it's a short week.

Thanks for all your kind comments yesterday. Even though today is cool and overcast I'm enjoyed improved light and all the sense of well being that brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.