HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Catch a fish.

In the morning, when I woke up, I was feeling terrible. The flu had come visit me while I was sleeping, so I had to cancel my plans. I have 4 days of work, and I had plan to go Imatra to see my mom and friends. But I decided to stay at home, so the flu doesn't grip anyone else.

I didn't want to stay only in the bed, because today Otto had also day of work. We decided to go test our new ice fishing thingmabobs. We went to the sea witch is 500m from our house and started to find place to fish. Otto bought earlier larvas from a kiosk witch is near to us also. The owner had adviced Otto not to fish from the seafront, so we walked 2km from it. And got zero fish. The way back we saw near the shore many fishnets, so we tryed to get fish there too, without any luck.

Well, we had a good time tough we didn't get any fish. Next time better luck. Now going to sauna and relax! =) Hopefully the flu got's scarred of the heat & steam and goes away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.