Leegate

Lovely chilled out Saturday. Tim got up early to go to pilates and I slept on for another hour - then finally stirred myself before he left - but took my time getting up. We popped into Blackheath mid-morning to run a few errands, then came back and had leftover bobotie for lunch. Yum.

Went shopping at Sainsburys this afternoon, and also popped to Leegate shopping centre (that's an overstatement of a description if ever there was one) to buy a bucket. This odd external stairwell caught my eye, as did the puddles and reflections. The people heading up the stairwell were a bit of an unexpected bonus as I was lining up to take the shot.

Posting this early as we're off to see Mark Steel at Blackheath Halls this evening, with my boss and her husband. Should be a fun night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.