Empty canvas

By Agnes71

Turbulent & sunny

What a turbulent day. In more than one way ...

The sun was shining AND there was a storm.
I went to the Baggelhuizer Plas (a pool close to where I live) to see if that would make a nice picture today (waves!) or someday, but the transmission towers were quite bothering me. The heathlands surrounding the pool looked beautiful, but I couldn't go very far since the sandy paths got muddy and I didn't want to get stuck, being all by myself. Thank you.

So, instead I made a photo in my favourite coffeehouse in Assen where I had a nice piece of applepie, green tea (verde sencha) and a fresh, sweet orange juice. Very friendly staff, very good drinks, pies and sandwiches.

Had a table in the sun.
Fortunately indoors ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.