I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Muscle power

Drove home in the full sun this afternoon to witness much of the route under a glaze of reflection due to a covering of water. I was passenger while the "L" plates were getting an airing ! Less said best mended I think the saying goes ...

We headed to the shop to stock up as tomorrow is forecast for another bashing of rain and wind.

Once home I cooked a new starter successfully and really enjoyed the butter & wine experience, yum. I didn't mind the calories because chicken salad followed - now, pud ! - well that's another story altogether lol.

I just noticed the last of my neighbours fences being put into place - hope they weather the next storm, I won't hold my breathe in that one !

Have a lvly Saturday nite whatever you are planning :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.