dancingindy

By dancingindy

Lunch Date

J and I went on a date today. Mum watched Baboo. Unfortunately we left the house with not much time to spare and my new shoes were falling off every step I took so we had an argument about getting there late… J stormed off when I snapped "Fine, go off ahead then!" after he had complained excessively at me about it and I got the bus, so we arrived separately (and on time) and weren't speaking for the first part of our date. Also our waitress went on a break and Baboo is ill so we had to leave without dessert. That's probably a good thing. I didn't need dessert. But I wanted dessert...... It was nice though, once we were speaking again. And Baboo was fine when we got home. Well. He'd been crying but he calmed down quickly. Poor thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.