LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Get out from that kitchen and rattle those pots"

Today I was cooking today, again, for another recipe and photo blog for my new website. It took forever to do. It took me nearly 3 hours to photography everything and cook it all up. Then at the end my sd card was full and all four batteries I had were flat, it was a stressful day and to top it off everybody was getting on my nerves, this is unusual as I am a pretty easy-going girl and nothing ever really phases me! But today when I was done I stropped off and wouldn't speak to anyone! I haven't felt or behaved that way since I was 13! I felt really silly and then rang my cousin to have a good laugh about my childish behaviour. There is something about being around your parents that bring the child out in you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.