Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Secret bar

A lot happened today.

V&A with Loren, we spoke too long over a coffee to the point people were queuing for tables walked around us.

I am still not sold on the V&A, I massively appreciate its historical and cultural significance, but probably enjoy the building more than anything. I'd like to go with someone who really loves it so I can get in on that.

Quick pint in covent garden and then bit of a race to send her on her way to Liverpool. It was really nice seeing her.

Then I met up with Fabs and one of his mates from uni. We had food and then went to a hidden basement bar across the road from his house, it was pretty groovy. He was smiling ear to ear because he'd found somewhere great that his housemate hasn't and was scheming how to set it up and rub it in.

Nice night but commuting 6 days a week is laborious. I look forward to being properly in London eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.