February Challenges: Day 15 ........

N is for Number Nineteen.

Technique: Creative DOF.

What is Number Nineteen, you may ask? Well, according to the radio, today brought snow event #19 on the season! And to that I say "No more snow!"

Although, this did allow me to try for a creative DOF photo. To take this shot I stayed in the vehicle while the snow fell on the windshield. The focus was on the water drops and that left R blurred in the background. I hope this qualifies as creative DOF!

So, while I was nestled inside R's Nissan I shot this with my Nikon. But poor R had to stand out in the snow!

As a Valentine's present R has gifted me with a full blipfoto membership! Now I am free to give my heart away to anyone I wish. Oh wait, that doesn't sound right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.