AfterDark

By AfterDark

Back Yard

Friday pm/Saturday am.
The UK skies where rampant with fast moving clouds, some bright and some dark, with a full moon and clear spaces with stars ..... Arhhhh what a delight to see...

I had some plans to Photograph our Village high Street and catch them 60Mph clouds whizzing over head. If I was lucky maybe, I could also capture the milkman leaving a few light trails... However I had developed a thumping ear ache and it's still thumping..!

This image result is more an experiment to capture some moving clouds from the comfort of my back door. Mainly to gain some experience of how best to use this technique at some later stage.. (thinking out loud) I could of made this image using Photoshop and with less effort... but I didn't.. !



Go Large ?

taken from my back yard @ 60 sec's at 05:50am.. sat/15th
middle R.H.side there is a full moon there behind them clouds..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.