snailspace

By snailspace

Infinite Possibilities

A large portion of the day has been spent in wrapping my grey matter around the pairing of my new camera with various devices. I have a remote shooting/viewing wi-fi-connected app now installed on both the smartphone and the tablet and the special utilities on my PC are up and running and communicating nicely. It may help that the main household router is located next to my PC (though oddly, the camera keeps seeking out the weaker router at the front of the house before finding the one a foot away.) I have been amusing myself with some shots of shots of shots of shots... and was reminded of the Infinite Cat Project

Next up: the Macbook.

Then all that I have to do is to (a) understand the setup and (b) learn to use it. Much reading awaits me before the fun can begin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.