beloved

My lovely Dave on valentine's day.. looking very happy as I'd bought him a miniature of his favourite whisky...

I've recently lost my photographic mojo... A combination of being very hectic but desk bound at the day job... trying to get an assignment finished for my OU course, the dark evenings and I've also pulled something in my shoulder so I've been trying to avoid carrying heavy kit around... However I had a lovely message from a concerned pal checking that all is still OK in the world, as they haven't seen any pictures from me recently... This has given me a nice boost and a reminder to get back behind the lens because without a camera I'm missing a little bit of myself...

I feel very lucky to have such great people in my life... so my valentines blip is less about hearts and flowers and more about smiles, camaraderie and genuine caring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.