LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Pageboy

Years ago I read an amusing article entitled 'Things PHP Developers Say', One of things they say apparently is "..I've built my own page framework..". Which is not something I have done or say. So I started building my own page framework. Like many of these things it has reached a state where I am not sure how to proceed. So I started documenting and stuff like that. I found these sketches in a notebook that I was paging through to see if it needed anything taking out before trashing. My logo idea is a lego minifig head with a pageboy hairstyle, and each of the 'modules' is represented by a brick.

Lots and lots of work on the Glasgow Dashboards project, the inevitable housework and the slow descent into FIFA and wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.