weeflecky1

By weeflecky

A little Ray of sunshine.

Sun came out this morning and caught my little crystal hanging in the kitchen window ~ first indoor rainbow this year I think.

I like the little splash of colour in this, which is entirely without the help of an app..

The sun did actually stay out for most of today's dog walk, and I can feel the benefits of it already. My hibernation is almost over!

Dog walk was interesting. Ended up on a path which was deep cow slurry ~ lovely. As you can imagine, the dog loved it, so she had a wee swim in the loch when we got home as well.

Pot roast slow cooking, and I just remembered Call the Midwife is on ~ a good day. (And I have found a blipper who lives about 10 miles from my Katie in Australia!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.