Gwen 2014

By gwenee18

Cousins

We finally got a long lie today, it'll be the last one for a while, as the ADJFA fixtures start again in two weeks and Jacob and the u9s got a friendly next Sunday morning. My sister Vicki came round with her two boys for a while. Poor Max is still too little to understand the boisterous-ness of my boys is affectionate rather than violent and it freaks him out a bit. We got an opportunity to get a photo of our five lovely red-headed boys.

I thought today was my day to beat Kenny at badminton. I won the first game but lost the next two. Then got beat by my eldest too. The boys were on the court beside us playing football. They then went over the beach with the dog and I got some cooking done.

They're off school again tomorrow, Kenny is off too. It means I'll get to spinning class before work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.