LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Sunny Sunday!

Today was such a lovely day! The chill was still there but Mr. Sun was out for most part of the day. And so i went out and cycled around town again. This time i went further than yesterday. Victoria Park had a lot of visitors today(humans and canines alike!) I saw a very beautiful dalmatian in there but was shy to ask the owner for a photo of his dog.

Went back to town to meet a flatmate, bought a pair of new tights (an old pair of mine had a tear on it courtesy of my boot's zipper!) and went for Belgian chocolate and Coffee Eclair in Pattiesirie Valerie inside Royal Priors.

I did not do much research work today but peeped through my running jobs in the server once in a while to check if i am going to go beyond the allowable time limit (i think i will!!!).

Now to the photo in front of you. That is the St Peter Apostle Catholic Church. The only Catholic church I know of here in Leamington Spa. I had to immediately take a snap of it as the sun was shining spot on the side of it when i was cycling across it from the other side of the field (i was near River Leam).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.