Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Naptime

Nap time for the littl' fellow. So it seems.

Nowadays weekends are special. Something to cherish. Something to wait for, for the whole and long work week.

And why?

Since weekends are the days when I'm home when the littl' one is having his naps. And then I can do what I enjoy, if not the most, quite close. Namely have a long walk while the little prince is sleeping. And what's even better - it gives the girls some special time. Time to spend together with no-one else around.

Not only do I walk. If it so happens that I'm back home before he is awakened, I often take a book/Kindle and start reading while walking around.

The garment I'm wearing is a Fjällräven Luhkka with some small adjustments done by my mother - she added one more zipper for it to work with the kid inside. I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.