MissMolly

By MissMolly

From the sublime to the ridiculous...

From a beautiful tulip to two tiny purple furry pom poms. Now first of all I should point out today was a lovely day, blue skies, glorious sunshine and all was well with my world again. The only trouble is I was enjoying myself far too much and having too much of a good time to remember to take a photo - which makes me a bad blipper. :-(
So having forgotten to blip anything sensible and not wanting to miss another day, I decided to blip these two tiny purple furry pom poms... they 'fell' off my slippers today. The slippers are fine and still doing their job, but what to do with these pom poms?? Any suggestions welcome - even rude ones!! Can they really have a purpose in life now? Do they need a mission statement? Perhaps they should form a union? Can they really survive without their security blanket of my slippers? (I never actually liked them on my slippers anyway!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.