Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Ms Norma Miller

A quick re edit of this photo - it was late and I was tired last time. I really like the eyes and faces on this new edit.

Mrs W and I went to the Good Night Sweet Heart bash in Haylebury ( the school where they filmed Harry Potter).

I have never been to a more glamorous event. The outfits were awesome, the dancing was international standard. The band played up to the audience and we wouldn't let them go home. Just amazing.

This is Ms Norma Miller dancing partner to the late great Frankie Manning . Leading the Shim Sham is Mr Chazz Young. Can't say much more now - too tired. I've got so many photos to look at.

A truly epic evening - yes we're going again next year - to all three days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.