Colour

Colouring in isn't just for kids, it can be a great form of meditation for me, as it forces me to sit down and focus on something but not use to much brain power. I can drift off and think of other things or I can focus on what I am doing.

Got a really cool Mandala book the other day with disc that allows you to make and print your own. Can't wait to get started on one, although think this week might be too busy for colouring in.

Spoke to my Jade plant on the way out and back in today and it seems happy enough where it is. Also managed to cook a roast veg dinner and take Jax for a walk where we met two new friends along the way. Think he will be dreaming about a black lab called Charlie and a red heeler called Red tonight.

Now exhausted, shall fall into bed shortly. It is going to be a good but tiring week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.