Casper

Back Blip
He has a way of looking that makes you feel sorry for him but he is one of the most pampered pooches you could wish to know!

A nice relaxed day, again.

Lots of bits around the house done and two lovely walks too. I have done a bit more eBay - although non=payers are frustrating me and make me want to give up. Why cant I leave negative feedback for someone who fails to pay?? It is so wrong!

I cooked the pork shank bought from the farm and they were a huge success. I'm bored of cooking the same old same old food so I am getting inspiration from my cookery books - just need a few more hours in the day!
I have pureed more foods for Minnie to add the the carrot and parsnip that are i the freezer. She now also has sweet potato, pear and apple so I have a few more combinations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.