Spilmah

By Spilmah

Beautiful Girls

My aim today was to try and get a lovely picture of my eldest with her horse, as the picture I have of her on the wall at home is a little out of date.

I took many photos today and there was a really lovely one that just didn't look right and I couldn't put my finger on it, when I put it up on Facebook, a photography friend commented on it straight away " lovely photo and great idea but the horse looks like it has no body" ah ha!! that was it!! so I took the photo down as Im now going to recreate the photo from a slightly different angle :-), so this is the one I have decided to blip today as I think is shows the bond between horse and rider.

My eldest has been the sole own of the this horse and has done absolutely everything with her, they really do have a very special bond, I even have some lovely photos of Moet kissing my eldest, very heart warming to watch :-).

Very very proud of them both.

Technical challenge - Wildcard

Alphabet challenge - N = Nadine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.