Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Pattern

My pattern entry for the technique challenge. I was just about to upload a close up of a dying tulip, but then I spotted this in my thumbnails and had to go and find a programme to let me have a go, love it! Much more fun than the original!

Went to the dentist this morning: my kids have lovely teeth, but my oral hygeine is only "quite good" apparently, for which read, a bit rubbish. He wants to move me up to "good", and ultimately "excellent". God, even dentists have started to talk in terms of achievable targets. Anyway, flossing is involved. I hate flossing.

Hung about the house, did a bit of this and that, then my parents came round and have whisked the children off to the cinema. Hence time for me to faff about with photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.