A Ginger's Life

By leviathan616

The Beast from Beyond!

It was in the depths of the night - I woke up shivering - a cool sweat on my brow.
I felt as though a strange presence was watching me from afar!
However, the distance was not as far as I first thought!!

Then, from the shadows came a unearthly roar!!

The eyes glowed from the fires of Hell!
This inhuman beast was here for only I purpose!!
To destroy my sanity!!

It succeeded!

Then, ultimate silence!!


(So, I thought I would have a little bit of a morbid blip today! Even though the day has been great! Mumzy went to Glasgow to go and see my sister and go to a concert. The first time mum has done something like this for ages - it makes me feel soooo proud!!

Dad is currently in London City Airport probably having "great" food and waiting for the plane. Should be home soon - thus have been playing around with my dogs and watching the TV and eating excessive amounts of doughnuts! Oh, boy thats going right to my hips!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.