HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

I Believe In Pink.

Before I went to the gym, I tooked the post from mailbox. There were a Valentines Day card to me, which came little late. It was lovely! It looked and sounded just like me.

When I was at gym, I got a phonecall. The call was everything I wanted to here right now! I'm so happy! (after few days I can tell what I heard.) And the feeling that I already had because of that card, got even stronger.

The text in the card is Audrey Hepburns quote in finnish.

This finnish card translated:
“I believe in pink.
I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner.
I believe that happiness makes you beautiful.
I believe that tomorrow is a new day and... I believe in miracles.”


Audreys original version in english is:
“I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner.
I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.
I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong.
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls.
I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”


Both of the texts are lovely, but I think the text in the card is more like me! <3 And maybe that's the reason I got it.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.