Spoon

By Spoon

First phone selfie ;)

I know that I have been posting this past few days but without any writing. So if you are wondering I am doing great!

Excited for next year in Germany!
Excited for my job during the Spring holiday!
Excited for ROME with my best friend in April!

Although I lost my favourite Jack Sparrow notebook and I have been a bit ill (and gained weight) the past few days, I am really happy!

My brother visited me and we went to Oxford! University work has been not super ultra much but just a lot. My roommate has a friend over so it is interesting in the house, having a guest. My German teacher brought his dog in class today and it was so cute and awesome!

Probably there are a lot more things happening in my life right now that I just can't remember and I apologize to them - I don't underestimate you guys it is just that I have to stop doing certain stuff which affect my memory :D:D

Anyway! Wish you all who read this an amazing and full of smiles day/night and a lot of happy moments!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.