There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

If in doubt go for the clichéd blip

In my defence I have battling a bad chest all day and almost lost my voice ( my colleagues think it's Christmas come early ) so I just survived at work today and this blip of my work place was as good as it got photography wise


Bearing all that in mind , I did the sensible thing of running in the rain this evening, going for the "ignoring all traditional advice and hoping fresh air will kill all germs" theory . It's not like I am a nurse. It's not like I almost died from pneumonia a few years ago. Actually feel a bit better . Running you see , resurrects us all. I should start prescribing it

More Light

Night all xx
ps Just seen on the calendar that me and Mr John have a mini blip meet this Sat if anyone fancies joining us for Record Club:cheap beer, student union feel and lots of friendly people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.