When kids read the news…..

Gravity won 6 Baftas last night and one was for original music, as I sing the the title track ITN contacted me this morning and asked me to go on the National ITV Lunchtime news to talk about it! As it's half term we all went, my lovely friend Nick who is vision mixer for the news let Max and the kids into the control room while they were making the news and took us on a tour afterwards and let the kids have a go at reading the news!

Zeb's instagram video of Gulli reading the news here. We were all very impressed with him!

Here is a clip of me on the London evening news at 6.30pm!!

Max's blip

Afetrwards we went to a lovely family run pizzeria on Gray Inn Road and thenonto Ripley's Believe it or not, a great exhibition, lots of fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.