Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Rio Cool

I've spent most of today in the flat with a bit of a tummy bug. It started before Bb's birthday lunch yesterday, so thankfully that can't be blamed.

I needed to do some admin stuff on my laptop anyway, so an enforced grounding might not be such a bad thing. I'd like to get my inbox down to under four figures and unsubscribe from things which were useful when we lived in London from 2004-2006 and then in Budapest from 2006-2009, but now don't even get opened. I also need to see if I can find a new, reliable electronic calendar for my mini ipad. There's a bug in mine, which means that the months don't change correctly when I scroll through the year. I only discovered this when I realized that I'd accepted two courses at the end of the year in different parts of the world with an almost impossible turnaround! Luckily, one school's agreed to start the course two days later. I can't risk that happening again! Any suggestions for an electronic calendar for my ipad mini anyone? And then there's the little task of deleting photos. And creating a FB page for our Edinburgh flat. Actually, the thought of all this stuff to do is making my stomach feel a bit better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.