Our Coastline Story

This is happening along our coastlines here in South Canterbury, and not only here. The Pacific Ocean is hungry, taking land and fence lines. In other places (not local) houses are at risk!! The early morning sun is hitting the cliffs; the sea looking good in blue along with the cloudless sky.

We decided to go biking to the beach really early this morning as we knew it was going to be a scorcher!! Even at that time I really struggled with over heating and has left me with a headache.....yes, I'm drinking water, lots of.

I'm overwhelmed with the response to my wool jewels yesterday, sat up near the top since last night. Nice one, thanks so much :)

Unbelievable cricket this morning, our captain achieved over 300 runs in the second innings against the Indians, brilliant achievement....he's up their with an elite few. The country stopped to see this.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.