A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

I Dress Myself!

I can only imagine the conversation between mother and daughter before these two left the house:

C'mon, go find your clothes, we're going to run some errands.

...

Okay! I'm ready!

I miss my little girls - they are so grown up now and dress themselves without my help. Of course with families of their own to take care of, they rarely need my help much at all. One of mine cooked me dinner tonight while I played with the grand kids. That's a good deal any way you look at it.

__________________________

I knew there was something I was supposed to be thinking about today - 300 blip celebration. Hmmmm...well, I plum forgot. Let me just say: I have many blessings in life and one of them is knowing all of you! I appreciate every one of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.