Gone, but not forgotten

This wasn't going to be today's blip, but as the original choice is stationary (had to google the spelling, just to check confirm my choice) and will be there sometime and swans can be fickle and often on the other river bank I thought I'd go with the swan.

Today was going well until tea time and the teen started texting Little miss bossy via a friend's mobile phone, this didn't bode well, especially when he resorted to caps to demand that the phone be handed over to me...he is away for the week skiing with the school in Italy, he appears to have 'mislaid' his phone somewhere on the mountain. I'm now tasked with ringing the lost mislaid phone in case someone has it. It currently goes straight answerphone implying that it's off, but thinking about it, the teen has a PIN lock on it, so even if someone picked it up they couldn't use it...another job for tomorrow I guess, fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.