LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

a road less travelled...

Today i ventured to an area where i have not been before even when i was still living in campus (nothing special, it's just the Warwick Science Park). In one of the buildings, they have this interesting piece of .... art and decided to make this the photo of the day. Perfectly aligned and organized spheres. I could say I had a good and productive day at work today as i was able to successfully run the "job chaining" that i have been meaning to implement since yesterday. A few hiccups and obstacles along the way but the day ended with a smile on my face.

Ahh by the way, i dropped my DSLR about 3.5feet above the ground today. Ive never felt my heart pound so loud and hard on my chest when it happened. Good thing it is still working (for now!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.