The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Ready Freddy

Today was another day devoid of any decent photo opportunities. I went to Heathrow airport this morning to pick Charlii and Wills up...their plane (from the US) was on time, Arab and I traveling 40 miles were delayed over an hour on the M25! I had hoped to get some welcome back shots, but it just poured and poured as we got to Heathrow so that idea was out of the window!
I then felt so tired (wretched virus) that I slept all afternoon and it was dark when I woke up! so I am afraid it's a Freddy blip again today.
We have nicknamed him Ready Freddy as he is always ready, on the look out for food - bless him! This is him snoozing on Mr U&L's leg, watching in case I go into his favorite room - the Kitchen!!!!
Hopefully I will get to the local Nature reserve tomorrow and get a few bird shots....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.