briocarioca

By briocarioca

I'm gonna get you!

Only left the house today to buy a toy for FiFi, plus worm/flea medicine, in case it's parasites that are causing her to be so vocal. Actually, I think it may be boredom and a desire to get out to explore the world. But wild cats lie beyond that bedroom door... I also finally asked the owners of the snack bar, who chucked her out into a busy street, where she came from and if there were more like her (to compound my problem). The girl said she had just jumped through a hole in the wall and they had put her out because they can't have animals in a food shop - can't really blame them much, there aren't that many animal protection agencies you can appeal to here.

Working on an extremely boring translation, but I've had enough for today. Beer and skittles call.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.