Liangge

By Liangge

Friend and foe

Uploaded this photo quite late because I had a fight from evening to night. Only came back now.

Richard and I played twice - last time at OU before Christmas, I won by 3:2. This time at Kingston Centre, I won by 3:0. But it wasn't an easy one. Finally our team won by 6:4 overall. A happy end for my team. But since I will move soon, hardly will there be another chance that Richard would want to take a revenge. Oh maybe he will fly to NI - well, for a holiday and I will treat him a friendship match!

I searched online and find that there are D3 and D4 table tennis teams at Belfast, so I can continue with the League! And I will still spy on my old table tennis friends (and foes) through the MK web scoring system.

The end of the season means the start of my new job. Good luck for the next season, guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.