Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

U-Bahn München: 28/100 Großhadern

Munich underground: 28/100 Großhadern

It's been a while since my last entry in my strictly alphabetical Munich underground series Goetheplatz. This is mostly because I take part in the (really great) Technique Challenge, and the underground stations haven't fitted into that - until now. A moving undergound train is a perfect subject for blurred movement/slow shutter speed, isn't it.

The blip shows Großhadern underground station. The stop was opened in 1993, the same year as for example Am Hart station (as can be observed by looking at the similar style of the benches).

Sorry, that the shot isn't completely symmetric - I somehow placed the camera a few millimeters to far to the left.

This is my Blurred movement (slow shutter speed) entry for the Technique Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.