Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

... and again!

It was a cold, frosty morning this morning. I had forgotten (and I seem to forget every year) how the cold makes for the best mornings.

I know that I shouldn't apologise for taking the same morning shots all the time, and I know that it is a damn good view.


However, it does seem to be a bit of a cop-out. I mean, should I not be striving to achieve unusual and artistic shots? Instead of which, I stop for 2 minutes in a layby on the way to work. Even as I wrote that, I thought "I wish I had her problems".

I think that that has been part of the problem with my Blip record this year. If the weather is hellish, or the light bad, I end up not blipping anything. I need to expand my horizons - literally!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.