HappyWanderer

By HappyWanderer

It was a very interesting day!

So this isn't a pretty scenery photo or great art or lovely colors. It's what happened to me today. I was minding my own business driving down the street, came to a stop light and WHAM someone rear ends me and pushes me into the back of a pick-up truck. My grill and front bumper are dislocated to say the least. And I'm not too sure how my back is?
I was so shock-up that I forgot I had an actual camera in the car, tried taking this with my cell and somehow got a movie, so I loaded it on my computer and took a photo of the screen. Now I can laugh!
I guess it's sort of okay, I can get the paint repaired where that piece of fancy duct tape is covering the loss of paint.

So that's the blip for today. I did get to see two of the adorable children I used to take care of at my friends day care. They were at the Grandpas body shop, where I had the car checked. Oh boy...adventures of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.