Wrinkle~in~Time

By LookingGlass79

49/365 It started as a 3 hour tour...

Took this photo this morning...my neighbors were draining their pool and this river was running in front of my house and down the street to overflow drain.

As soon as I caught sight of this I knew what I wanted to do....shoot a paper boat floating down my street! But I have no idea how to make a paper boat, and I had no idea how long this water would be running, so I did the next thing I could think of and grabbed my kids tub toys!

I'm running down the street chasing this boat, trying to get good clear shots, and catching it before it washed down the drain!! My husband just laughed at me, said I looked "silly but cute". Have several shots I really like but I had to pick one....

Native iPhone 5s camera
FocusMotion and ColorStrokes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.