Glass of Red

The time comes in every photographer's life when he/she has to confront his/her true nature. When it comes right down to it, you can either be a cool dude "street" shooter or a nerdy "still-life" clicker I suppose. Me? I'm a nerd .. when all is said and done. So I am gonna spend more time "still lifing" in an attempt to find myself. "Ommm!"

Here we have this wonderful glass top table doing its best to meld with the back garden through the open sliding glass doors beyond. No layer work here. Just good old fashioned "lining up" with maybe a few teensy pp effects. Of course without my favourite Sigma 30mm prime, all would be lost.

In any event this is a glass of a wonderful new $2.99 "cleanskin" label. You would not believe how good it is ... for the price.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.