Technophobe

By Technophobe

Pretty little flower

Have joined the Hellebore Blippers.
This one is called Harvington Picotee and they are bred in the Vale of Evesham. Harvington is only a few miles from here.
I noticed that Wharfedale Bex had taken hers using a piece of black velvet as a background. We haven't got anything as sophisticated as that here, so I looked around for something suitable and found the parcel shelf out of LooseCanon's car. That's the nearest I could get to black velvet. As he had taken the rear of the year out on a bike ride, I thought he'd never know if I borrowed it. ( The parcel shelf that is, not the rear. )
It worked a treat I think and I'm sure no one will notice a few dubious looking crumbs to the left of the flower. I'm hoping he doesn't spot the line of soil along the edge when/if he puts it back in his car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.