Transitoire

By Transitoire

Friendly Bunch

So these are some of the girls (and guy!) who were working with me for the French Open Day. From left to right: Clare, Jordan, Gabrielle and Nikki...all smiling like this for the entire day. Tiring, but ultimately fun! The day was an offer holder day, so the idea was trying to convince them to come to Warwick rather than any other university.


I think we succeeded with the majority of them.


I mean, look at their beautiful faces!


We also had the best cakes I've ever seen produced by the Warwick catering team, very much looking forward to the next Open Day for more of them!

As an aside, thanks to everyone who took the time out to comment on my 500th Blipday yesterday, thanks to you guys it hit the spotlight! I am always so surprised at how friendly, welcoming and helpful everyone is on Blip...so thanks again. Without you all I would probably have given up a long time ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.