faithfuljune

By faithfuljune

Just a postcard

I found myself being away from blipping for quite a while so I decided to come back and prove I'm still doing fine.

Yes, I spent several weeks of low efficiency. Crammed with readings and on-going deadlines to meet, I am now still in the midst of nowhere to tackle works at hand. That is the most frustrating thing of being a student. Sigh…

Just last night, I received a postcard from a friend. It was a really lovely one. My friend was on her second trip to Paris, meeting up her boyfriend. And she sent me this design of postcard with a Shakespeare stamp (literally with a head of Shakespeare!), for she thought that bookshop could allure me to take a visit to Paris. I bet she's right. That postcard is a definitely a stimulus of my dull nerves lately.

Hmmm…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.